Madhouse Radio LIVE Prank Call Show


LIVE Shows Right Here Every Thursday!

7 PM EDT | 4 PM PDT | 11 PM GMT

Status: Currently Not Live

In the meantime, tune in to our stream broadcasting 24/7:

On TuneIn Radio

On Your Alexa Device: “Alexa, play Madhouse Prank Call Radio

Or Call And Listen FREE:

1 – 605 – 475 – 0097

From Any Phone Machine (No data plan required)


Leave a voicemail for the show on the MOUTHLine:

+1-405-396-6884 (405-39MOUTH)



Hear Madhouse 24/7 on TuneIn Radio (Shoutcast) or Call 1-605-475-0097 Free From Any Phone Machine

 

Madhouse Radio is the World’s Best Prank Calls – Performed before a live studio audience.

Carlito and his co-host ‘Milkman’ have been hosting the show for 13+ years along with the ‘Madhouse Crew’ of¬†various fellow prank callers. ¬†Fans and listeners across the world participate by tuning in live or catching updates on our podcast.

In 2006 Madhouse Radio became the first podcast featuring prank calls to be listed on the iTunes store.

Listen, watch, subscribe – get us any way you can and help us Spread the Word!

 

logo

In 2014 Carlito and Madhouse Radio became founding members of Prank Call Nation – an internet radio network and prank call community combining the best prank call talent in the world.

 

 


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail